Contact

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you!

On this page, you’ll meet the team, whilst learning their contact info, too.

Team:

Contact:

Alex Brunker: alex@wbtrading.co.uk
Azri Azahari: azri@wbtrading.co.uk
Tom Wilson: tom@wbtrading.co.uk
William Brown: william@wbtrading.co.uk
Paul Crook: paul@wbtrading.co.uk
Reece Mauu: reece@wbtrading.co.uk
Christian Le Roux: christian@wbtrading.co.uk
Zubin Mehta: zubin@wbtrading.co.uk
Nick Murphy: nick@wbtrading.co.uk
Jan Hendrik: jan@wbtrading.co.uk